Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

I'm Glad

6.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Brace yourself for some high-energy, youthful sounds from our Voice of Prophecy Family Reunion as we present our most upbeat, joyful, musical celebration yet -- I'm Glad!

Featuring Heritage Singers and Faith First, along with our beloved Gospel musicians.


  • O, Say But I’m Glad! – featuring Margie Salcedo-Rice, Jan Judd, Carla Dawn, George Swanson, Chuck Fulmore and Dave Bell
  • God on the Mountain – featuring Becki Trueblood and Andrea Judd
  • He’s Been Faithful – featuring Jarrod McNaughton and John Owens
  • I Saw the Light – featuring Ullanda Innocent, John Lomacang, Carole Derry-Bretsch, Curt Bradford, Scott Reed and Jim Ayars
  • My Lord and I – Heritage Quartet
  • He Still Speaks – Heritage Singers
  • Champion of Love – Heritage Singers
  • Working on a Building – featuring Shani Judd-Diehl, Stephanie Dawn and Jesse Martin
  • Jesus, I Will – Faith First
  • Little Is Much – Faith First
  • It’s Not an Easy Road – featuring Steve Boalt, Joedy and Judy Melashenko and JoAnne Melashenko-Poblano
  • When You’re in Love – featuring Merrilou Luthas, Sandy Wyman, Margie Salcedo-Rice and Carla Dawn
  • There Is a River – featuring Marc Judd, Jarrod McNaughton and Scott Reed
  • No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus – featuring Joey Draper, Max Mace and Del Delker
  • I Have Decided to Follow Jesus – featuring Val Mace-Mapa, Max Mace, Heritage Trio and Faith First
  • O, Say But I’m Glad! (Reprise) – featuring Steve Darmody and Dave Bell

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review