Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Spirit of Freedom

6.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Freedom: a God-given gift to every human being. Satan has tried to stamp it out--to make us slaves to his desires and devices. But when Jesus came to this earth and died on the cross for every person, He truly set us free!

Freedom is deliverance from the chains of sin which have bound each one of us. Jesus said, "And you shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free" (John 8:32).

So sing along and experience His "Spirit of Freedom!"  Released in 2003.


  • Daddy Sang Bass – featuring John Lomacang, Jarrod McNaughton, Dave Bell, Paulette Nelson, Jan Judd and Jim Teel (piano)
  • Built on Amazing Grace – featuring Joey Draper, Herman Harp, Marc Judd, Chuck and Dona Fulmore, and Jim Teel (piano)
  • Good-Bye World Medley – featuring Melashenko Family
  • The Gift of a Lifetime – featuring Margie Salcedo-Rice
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee – featuring Joe Pearles, Gordon Henderson, Dick LaJoie, Marvin Ponder, Moses Brown and Phil Draper (piano)
  • Down From His Glory – featuring Jaime Jorge (violin)
  • There’s Something Goin’ On – featuring Palmetto State Quartet and Andrew Ishee (piano)
  • Over in the Gloryland – featuring Emily Felts-Jones, Herman and Sonnie Harp, Merle Morgan and Michael Spencer (piano)
  • Shine on Us – featuring Ron Drachenberg and Leslie Hartzog (saxaphone and oboe)
  • A Perfect Heart – featuring Rudy Micelli
  • I Have Returned – featuring Charles Haugabrooks and Kelly Mowrer (piano)
  • We Speak to Nations – featuring Faith First
  • America the Beautiful –
  • Star Spangled Banner – featuring Tim Davis
  • This Land Is Your Land – featuring John Owens and Michael Spencer (piano) INTERMISSION
  • President George Bush Feature
  • God Bless America/America the Beautiful


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review