Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Stories Jesus Broke (Dec 28, 2013- Feb 1, 2014)

4.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Jesus rewrote many of the fables of his time. He changed key elements of the stories and made them provocative, and even deeply disturbing to the listeners who expdected the typical telling of these yarns. Why did Jesus change these stories, and what was he trying to provoke the people to think and talk about, and how do these rewrites shake us today?


Part 1 - The Rich Fool - Roy Ice
Part 2 - The Two Builders  - Roy Ice
Part 3 - The Serving Master - Roy Ice
Part 4 - Lazarus & The Rich Man - Roy Ice
Part 5 - The Pharisee & The Tax Collector - Randy Speyer
Part 6 - The Good Samaritan - Randy Roberts


This is a 6 part series sold as a 3 disc set.

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review