Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Through It All

6.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

God's messengers often endure hardship and trials as they proclaim the Good News of the Gospel. The process is like that of the refiner's fire -- the trials and hardship often produce astonishing character and enourmous faith. Faith from the knowledge that Jesus was there all along!

You'll gain encouragement and comfort as you listen to the music and testimonies of our Voice of Prophecy Family Reunion singers as they portray how, "Through it all -- they've learned to depend upon His Word!"

The 17 songs include a special feature "When They Ring Those Golden Bells," sung by Ray Turner, the original bass in the King's Heralds Quartet of 1937.


  • Something Beautiful – featuring Jan Judd
  • There Is a Fountain – featuring the Melashenko family
  • Hear the Trumpet Sound – featuring Walter Arties
  • No Not One – featuring Pam Rhodes, Herman and Sonnie Harp and Merle Morgan
  • Jesus and Me – featuring Melody Davis and John Owens
  • After the Rain – featuring Joe Pearles
  • The Longer I Serve Him – featuring Dick LaJoie, Bob and Jim Edwards
  • When They Ring Those Golden Bells – featuring Ray Turner
  • Never Grow Old – featuring Joe Melashenko, Jack Veazey and Curt Bradford
  • There Is Someone in Heaven – featuring the Voice of Prophecy Trio
  • Does Jesus Care? – featuring Del Delker, Chuck and Dona Fulmore and Dick LaJoie
  • Some Holy Morning – featuring Sandy Wyman
  • Getting Used to the Family of God – featuring Steve Laing and Max Mace
  • Through It All – featuring Steve Darmody, Scott Reed and Ullanda Innocent
  • Room at the Cross/The Old Rugged Cross – featuring Marvin Ponder, Merrilou Luthas and Steve Boalt
  • Jesus I Come to Thee – featuring John Lomacang

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review